| Paw Colors | Points |
|---|---|
| Grey | 0-49 |
| Red | 50-149 |
| Orange | 150-299 |
| Green | 300-599 |
| Magenta | 600-1499 |
| Purple | 1500-4999 |
| Blue | 5000-9999 |
| Brown | 10000-24999 |
| Black | 25000+ |
thefixed.org
Keywords: gfegr
Answers to this question
6 Answers1
1
1
Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for thefixed.org
What is the current listing status for thefixed.org?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 3 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 29 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 3 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-08-17, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2009-08-17.
Malicious software is hosted on 1 domain(s), including go00ogle.net/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS26347 (DREAMHOST).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, thefixed.org did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.
Next steps:
* Return to the previous page.
* If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google\\\’s Webmaster Help Center.
its blocked and how did u go in??
Source Link: : http://thefixed.org
Comments to Answer
0
are you saying the site has viruses?i just thought it was cool cuz you could hack your phone and i wanted to see how it worked.
1
0
0
0
i was able to access their site by using internet explorer and they have this message one there -
\\\”Getting security error? - Friday, September 11, 2007
We have been hit hard by spam bots and Google has flagged our site because of it. We have removed all the malicious links and are working to get the warning removed. Please disregard the warning, but take extra care when clicking links from forum posts or PMs.\\\”
Source Link: http://thefixed.org
Add Your Answer
You must be logged in to post an answer.

